11 Jun 2018

Nashville Babylon 11 June, 2018

From Nashville Babylon, 11:00 pm on 11 June 2018

Artist: Grand Drive
Track: Tell It Like It Is
Composer: Danny Wilson / Julian Wilson
Album: Road Music
Label: Loose

Artist: Gram Parsons
Track: Ooh, Las Vegas
Composer: Parsons / Grech
Album:Grievous Angel
Label: Reprise

Artist: Dwight Yoakam
Track: Bury Me
Composer: Dwight Yoakam
Album: Guitars Cadillacs Etc Etc

Artist: Lowell George
Track: What Do You Want The Girl To Do
Composer: Toussaint
Album: Thanks, I'll Eat It Here
Label: Warners

Artist: Richmond Fontaine
Track: Calm
Composer: Richmond Fontaine
Album: Miles From
Label: Cavity Search

Artist: Felice Brothers
Track: Frankie's Gun
Composer: The Felice Brothers
Album: The Felice Brothers
Label: Loose

Artist: The Maytals
Track: 54 46 That's My Number
Composer: Hibbert
Album: Let's Do Rocksteady
Label: Trojan

Artist: Tish Hinojosa 
Track: Wandering Heart
Composer: Tish Hinojosa
Album: Country
Label: Vinyl Junkie

Artist: Wes McGhee
Track: Monterey
Composer: McGhee
Album: Border Guitars
Label: Road Goes On Forever

Artist: Tami Neilson
Track: Manitoba Sunrise At Motel Six
Composer: Neilson
Album: Sassafras
Label:  Southbound 

Artist: Joshua Hedley
Track: Mr Jukebox
Composer: Hedley
Album: Mr Jukebox
Label: Third Man

Artist: Ry Cooder
Track: She's Leaving The Bank
Composer: Cooder
Album: Paris Texas
Label: Warners

Get the new RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes